明明

关于 mdminc

这位作者还没有填写任何细节。
到目前为止,mdminc已创建34个博客条目。

Genesys®2014年XNUMX月产品安装新闻

2023-11-27T21:02:09+00:00二零一九年六月六日|Genesys, 其他新闻|

Genesys®2014年XNUMX月产品安装新闻我们在Aqua Logic的朋友准备了五个 Genesys®泵在黄尾鱼工厂在墨西哥下加利福尼亚州使用。 对于需要1000 GPM的性能,这些泵以1800 RPM的速度与多个单元并联运行是冗余的,防弹的配置,用于如下所示的RAS设计:

Genesys®泵在风暴中生存

2023-11-27T21:00:28+00:00二零一九年五月一日|Genesys|

Genesys®泵在风暴中幸存了多年, Genesys®泵在可靠性和耐用性方面赢得了声誉。 当超级风暴桑迪殴打纽约水族馆时,它们经受了最终的考验。 纽约水族馆植物工程总监Dennis Ethier写道:“我有2个 Genesys®安装在隔离系统上的泵

25年2014月XNUMX日– MDM Inc.搬家日

2023-09-20T23:46:54+00:0025|MDM公司|

25月XNUMX日-MDM Inc.搬家日我们感谢所有使MDM蓬勃发展的业务关系,以及您为发展MDM而提供的市场支持。 Sequence®, Advance®和 Genesys®产品线。 此消息仅是为了通知您,MDM设施将在XNUMX月的下一个星期五关闭。

PumpFlo和产品文献 Genesys®& Advance®泵

2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00十二月4th,2013|Advance, Genesys|

PumpFlo和产品文献 Genesys®& Advance®泵我们在提供工具以支持我们的技术销售工作方面又翻了一页。 Genesys®和 Advance®产品现在在Pumpflo(mdm.pumpflo.com)上建立了索引。 现在可以很容易地指定泵的性能,以演示如何通过最有效和最具成本效益的解决方案满足客户要求。 Genesys®和 Advance®产品

调试一个 Sequence®1000可在佛罗里达州的史密森学会使用

2023-11-27T20:42:39+00:00十一月13th,2013|Sequence 泵|

加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,Aqua Logic –调试 Sequence®1000在佛罗里达州的史密森尼航空公司(Smithsonian)服务,我们在Aqua逻辑上的好朋友运用了久经考验的 Sequence 旧产品。 该6100SEQ22在佛罗里达州皮尔斯堡的史密森尼海洋站运行着一个小型制冷机系统,用于珊瑚研究。 当谈到

SDSU猪泵项目

2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00一月17th,2013|Genesys|

SDSU猪泵项目您是否熟悉清管系统? 传统上,它们在石油工业中用于清洁和检查管道系统。 在下面的特定应用中,清管系统用于海水取水口,以清除并清洁在海水中发生的任何生物和海洋生物的生长。

Genesys 泵在海水淡化应用中获得较高的市场认可度

2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00九月10th,2012|未分类|

Genesys 泵在脱盐应用中赢得了市场的高度认可Saltworks Technologies为脱盐和盐水处理提供可持续且经济的解决方案。 他们的突破性Thermo-Ionic™技术利用了来自太阳的可再生热或来自工业过程的废热,以提供节能,低成本的淡化水,并在对环境造成最小影响的情况下处理废盐水。 本

回到顶部

mdminc

About mdminc

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far mdminc has created 36 blog entries.

Genesys® Product Installation News for June, 2014

By |2018-05-16T18:10:15+00:00June 12th, 2014|Genesys, Other News|

Genesys® Product Installation News for June, 2014 Our friends over at Aqua Logic prepare five Genesys® pumps for service in Baja Mexico at a yellowtail facility. For performance requiring 1000 GPM, running these pumps at 1800 RPMs with multiple units in parallel is a redundant and bulletproof configuration for an intense RAS design like this:

Genesys® Pumps Survive the Storm

By |2018-05-16T18:10:15+00:00May 1st, 2014|Genesys|

Genesys® Pumps Survive the Storm Over the years, Genesys® pumps have garnered a reputation for reliability and durability. They were put to the ultimate test when superstorm Sandy battered the New York Aquarium. Dennis Ethier, Director of Plant Engineering at New York Aquarium writes: "I had 2 of the Genesys® pumps installed on the Isolation

April 25, 2014 – MDM Inc. Moving Day

By |2018-05-16T18:10:15+00:00April 25th, 2014|MDM Company|

April 25 - MDM Inc. Moving Day We appreciate all of the business relationships that have permitted MDM to prosper, and the market support that you have offered in growing the Sequence®, Advance® and Genesys® product lines. This message is simply to let you know that MDM facilities will be closed this coming Friday, April

West Coast University installs two Genesys® Pumps for a sea water intake system in Pacific Grove, CA

By |2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00March 4th, 2014|Genesys|

West Coast University installs two Genesys® Pumps for a sea water intake system in Pacific Grove, CA The head operator-engineer writes below about his experience with Genesys® pumps: "When I first took on the project of replacing the two antiquated metallic sea water transfer pumps, it was clear that FRP pumps have become the industry

PumpFlo & Product Literature for Genesys® & Advance® Pumps

By |2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00December 4th, 2013|Advance, Genesys|

PumpFlo & Product Literature for Genesys® & Advance® Pumps We’re turning another page in providing tools to support our technical sales effort. Genesys® and Advance® products are now indexed on Pumpflo (mdm.pumpflo.com).  It’s now very easy to specify pump performance that demonstrates how to meet customer requirements with the most efficient and cost effective solutions. Genesys® and Advance® product

Commissioning a Sequence® 1000 for service at the Smithsonian in Florida

By |2018-05-16T18:10:47+00:00November 13th, 2013|Sequence Pumps|

Aqua Logic, San Diego CA – Commissioning a Sequence® 1000 for service at the Smithsonian in Florida Our good friends over at Aqua logic utilize a tried and true Sequence legacy product.  This 6100SEQ22 is running a small chiller system for coral research at the Smithsonian Marine Station in Fort Pierce, Florida.  When it comes