Поговорите с отраслевым экспертом сегодня

Системы жизнеобеспечения

В водном аналоге зоопарка содержатся водные животные и образцы растений для всеобщего обозрения. Это жизненное пространство, которым МДМ гордится. С точки зрения прочности и долговечности насосов MDM, они наслаждаются легкой жизнью, перемещая ультра-полированную, полную морскую воду по одним из самых экзотических и красивых экспонатов в мире. В Genesys® Конструкция насоса B73Lean® соответствует многим спецификациям ANSI / ASME и AZA (Американская зоологическая ассоциация). Эти насосы являются лидером по эффективности и долговечности.

От больших бассейнов с дельфинами и моржами до небольших дисплеев Sea Dragon и Jelly Fish - насосы MDM - лучший выбор для систем жизнеобеспечения (LSS), которые критически важны и рассчитаны на непрерывную работу. Наша репутация и отношения с нашими клиентами выходят за рамки большинства традиционных отношений B2B. Операторы и кураторы считаются хорошими друзьями для MDM, которые сохраняются на всю жизнь.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ
  • Фильтрация

  • рециркуляция

  • проветривание

  • Решение

Наши насосы в действии

Чудеса дикой природы

Среди многих природоохранных пожертвований Джонни Морриса нам выпала честь быть частью одного из самых впечатляющих, Национальный музей и аквариум "Чудеса дикой природы"самая большая и самая захватывающая природоохранная достопримечательность в мире расположена в самом сердце Америки, в Спрингфилде, штат Миссури, США.

Аквариумная установка музея дикой природы МДМ Насосы "Чудеса дикой природы", вид сбоку

Наши линии продуктов, которым доверяют

Получить цитату сегодня

Наши специалисты по насосам всегда готовы помочь, независимо от их размера и объема.

Нужна помощь в поиске подходящего насоса?

Talk With An Industry Expert Today

Life Support Systems

The aquatic counterpart of a zoo houses aquatic animals and plant specimens for public viewing. It is a living space in which MDM takes much pride. From the POV of the rugged and durable MDM Pumps, they enjoy of an easy life of moving ultra-polished, full strength sea water throughout some of the most exotic and beautiful exhibits in the world. The Genesys® B73Lean® pump design conforms to many ANSI/ASME and AZA (American Zoological Association) specifications. These pumps lead the way in efficiency and longevity.

From large Dolphin and Walrus pools to small scale Sea Dragon and Jelly Fish displays, MDM Pumps are the top choice for Life Support Systems (LSS) that are mission critical and rated for continuous duty. Our reputation and relationship with our clients extends beyond most traditional B2B affiliations. Operators and Curators are considered good friendships to MDM that last a lifetime.

APPLICATIONS
  • Filtration

  • Recirculation

  • Aeration

  • Treatment

Recommended Products

Advance 1000 Pump with green Leeson Motor right angle view

Advance 1000

Advance 3000 Pump with blue Leeson Motor right angle view

Advance 3000

Advance 4000 Pump with black WEG Motor right angle view

Advance 4000

Genesys 3x2x6 with blue WEG Motor left angle view

Genesys 3x2-6 Model

Genesys 4x3x9 Pump right side view

Genesys 4x3-9 Model

C-Shell 3x2-10 Pump with blue WEG Motor left angle view

C•Shell 3×2-10

C-Shell 4x3-11 Pump with blue WEG Motor left angle view

C-Shell 4×3-10

C-Shell 6x5-11 Pump with blue WEG Motor left angle view

C•Shell 6×5-11

Our Pumps In Action

Wonders Of Wildlife

Among many of Johnny Morris’ conservation endowments, we feel privileged to be a part of one of the most impressive, Wonders of Wildlife National Museum and Aquariumthe largest, most immersive conservation attraction in the world is located in the heart of America in Springfield, Missouri USA.

MDM Pumps Wonders of Wildlife Museum aquarium installation side view

Our Trusted Product Lines

Get A Quote Today

Our pump experts are standing by to help no matter the size or scope.

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Need Help Finding The Right Pump?