Описание проекта

У вас есть проект, в котором мы можем помочь?

Спрингфилд, Миссури

Среди многих природоохранных пожертвований Джонни Морриса нам выпала честь быть частью одного из самых впечатляющих, Национальный музей и аквариум "Чудеса дикой природы", самая большая и самая захватывающая природоохранная достопримечательность в мире расположена в самом сердце Америки, в Спрингфилде, штат Миссури, США.

Некоммерческая организация "Чудеса дикой природы" получила широкое признание в США СЕГОДНЯ, когда она была признана "Лучшей новой достопримечательностью Америки".  Беспрецедентные по масштабу и размаху чудеса дикой природы больше Смитсоновского музея естественной истории. Комплекс площадью 35,000 350,000 квадратных футов, в котором обитает 1.5 1.5 живых рыб, млекопитающих, рептилий, земноводных и птиц, сам по себе является чудом. Он содержит более XNUMX миль троп через аутентичные, захватывающие места обитания и включает XNUMX миллиона галлонов пресноводных и морских аквариумов, использующих инновационный дизайн и невероятную креативность, чтобы доставить гостей в самое сердце океана.

Детали проекта:

ДАТА

Сентябрь 2016 - настоящее время

ТИП ПРОЕКТА

Системы жизнеобеспечения аквариума - модернизация насосов.  Полная реконструкция насосных конфигураций, замена бассейновых насосов на высокоэффективные неметаллические горизонтальные прямые центробежные насосы.

Галерея проектов

Аквариумная инсталляция Музея дикой природы MDM Pumps
МДМ Насосы Чудеса дикой природы Музей кораблекрушения инсталляция
Аквариумная установка музея дикой природы МДМ Насосы "Чудеса дикой природы", вид сбоку

Получить цитату сегодня

Наши специалисты по насосам всегда готовы помочь, независимо от их размера и объема.

[contact-form-7 id = "109"]

Do You Have A Project We Can Help With?

Springfield, Missouri

Among many of Johnny Morris’ conservation endowments, we feel privileged to be a part of one of the most impressive, Wonders of Wildlife National Museum and Aquarium, the largest, most immersive conservation attraction in the world is located in the heart of America in Springfield, Missouri USA.

The not-for-profit Wonders of Wildlife earned major national recognition from USA TODAY when it was voted “America’s Number One Best New Attraction.”  Unprecedented in scale and scope, Wonders of Wildlife is larger than the Smithsonian Museum of Natural History. With 35,000 live fish, mammals, reptiles, amphibians and birds, the 350,000 square-foot complex is a wonder in and of itself. It contains more than 1.5 miles of trails through authentic, immersive habitats and features 1.5 million gallons of freshwater and saltwater aquariums using innovative designs and over-the-top creativity to transport guests to the heart of the ocean.

Project Details

PROJECT TYPE

Aquarium Life Support Systems – Pump retrofits.  Complete revamp of pump configurations, replacement of Swimming pool type pumps to high efficiency nonmetallic horizontal straight centrifugal pumps.

“MDM pumps are durable, user-friendly, and quiet. The ease of maintenance, interchangeability, and longevity of the pumps themselves ensures that our mission-critical operation stays up and running. Other pump companies will send a catalog of parts in response to a repair need, whereas the team at MDM is responsive, reliable, and thorough. They take the time to evaluate the proper parts needed for smooth operation, sparing downtime and money.”

RICHARD PRINCE, WONDERS OF WILDLIFE

Project Gallery

MDM Pumps Wonders of Wildlife Museum aquarium installation
MDM Pumps Wonders of Wildlife Museum shipwreck installation
MDM Pumps Wonders of Wildlife Museum aquarium installation side view

Get A Quote Today

Our pump experts are standing by to help no matter the size or scope.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.