立即与行业专家交谈

水产养殖泵

可持续,有效生产健康蛋白质的未来将来自养鱼,甲壳类动物, 软体动物,水生植物,藻类和其他生物。 随着野生鱼类的大量减少,MDM参与了恢复海产品市场的竞赛,以避免到2048年完全崩溃(https://www.nationalgeographic.com/animals/2006/11/seafood-biodiversity/). 

作为在为世界服务的重要行业中提供关键机械元件的制造商,MDM一直将水产养殖视为重要的利基市场.  

通过创新不费吹灰之力的高效泵,该泵与陆基RAS(循环水产养殖系统)集成在一起,在过去的XNUMX年中,MDM成功地降低了陆地水产养殖的成本。 为了确保该行业在动物蛋白生产中的地位不断提高, 改善 效率 必须处于我们产品开发的最前沿。 的 Qsys®轴流泵 开发 就是该指令的证明。

应用
  • 过滤

  • 治疗

  • 通风

  • 再循环

  • 气体注入

  • 转让

我们的泵在行动

海洋设计

Oceans Design是一家提供全方位服务的水产养殖设计和咨询公司,总部位于科罗拉多州的科罗拉多斯普林斯。 他们擅长于设备和完整的水生保持系统,旨在养育和照顾各种水生动物。  他们的客户范围从大型商业水产养殖设施,研究机构到高中和大学的教育计划.

MDM Pumps Oceans设计安装广角

我们值得信赖的产品线

立即获取报价

无论大小或范围,我们的泵专家都将随时为您提供帮助。

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

需要帮助找到合适的泵吗?

Talk With An Industry Expert Today

Aquaculture Pumps

The future for sustainable and efficient production of healthy proteins that will feed the prolific growth of human population will come from the farming of fish, crustaceans, mollusks, aquatic plants, algae, and other organisms.  With a major decline in wild-stock finfish species, MDM participates in the race to restore the seafood market to avoid total collapse by 2048 (https://www.nationalgeographic.com/animals/2006/11/seafood-biodiversity/). 

As a manufacturer that provides key mechanical elements in important industries that feed the world, MDM has always seen Aquafarming as an important niche.  

By innovating energy efficient pumps that integrate effortlessly to land-based RAS (Recirculating Aquaculture Systems), MDM has successfully been lowering the cost of terrestrial Aquaculture for over two decades.  In order to ensure this industry continues its rising position in animal protein production, continued improvement in pumping efficiency must be at the forefront of our product development.  The Qsys® axial flow pump development is a testament to that directive.

APPLICATIONS
  • Filtration

  • Treatment

  • Aeration

  • Recirculation

  • Gas Injection

  • Transfer

Our Pumps In Action

Oceans Design

Oceans Design is a full-service aquaculture design and consulting firm, based out of Colorado Springs, Colorado. They specialize in equipment and complete aquatic holding systems engineered to raise and care for a variety of aquatic animals.  Their clients range from large commercial aquaculture facilities, research institutions, to education programs for high schools and universities.

MDM Pumps Oceans Design installation wide angle

Our Trusted Product Lines

Get A Quote Today

Our pump experts are standing by to help no matter the size or scope.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need Help Finding The Right Pump?